Contact Us

The Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America

  • Address: 5841 Office Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
  • Telephone: (505) 345-8603, (800) 368-9218
  • Fax: (505) 345-4201
  • Scout Shop: (505) 345-8603 ext. 291

Council Staff Reference Guide

 

Name Title Phone

Direct #

Cell #

Email
Chris Shelby     Scout Executive 505-345-8603 ext. 101 505-503-2384 505-980-3424 chris.shelby@scouting.org
Kevin McClelland Director of Field Service 505-345-8603 ext. 106 505-503-2389 505-400-0750

kevin.mcclelland@scouting.org

Randy Saunders Program Director 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680

randy.saunders@scouting.org

Katie Hasson Executive Assistant 505-345-8603 ext. 114 505-503-2403   katie.hasson@scouting.org
Field Services
Patrick Smith District Executive,
Sandia
505-345-8603 ext. 107 505-503-2390 970-903-7533 patrick.smith@scouting.org
Jared de Leon District Executive, Rio Grande 505-345-8603 ext. 105 505-503-2388 505-508-7834 jared.deleon@scouting.org
Tim Matthews District Executive,
El Valle Manzano
505-345-8603 ext. 108 505-503-2391 505-633-0636 tim.matthews@scouting.org
Robert Wright District Executive, Santa Fe, Northern New Mexico, Encantado 505-345-8603 ext. 104 505-503-2387 443-458-2550

robert.wright@scouting.org

Beth Bregar District Executive, Anasazi
Acting D.E. - Mesa Verde & Zuni Mountain
  505-326-4261 505-947-0339 beth.bregar@scouting.org
Paul May Para-professional, Encantado     832-724-5818

paul.may@scouting.org

Juvenile Diverson
Violeta Lopez-Unzueta
Juvenile Diversion
Program Director
505-345-8603 505-503-2402 505-688-3210 violeta.lopez-unzueta@scouting.org
Volunteer Services & Service Center Staff
Merlinda Martinez
Customer Service
505-345-8603 ext. 100 505-503-2397  

merlinda.martinez@scouting.org

Jessica Parsons Accounts Payable 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392   jessica.parsons@scouting.org
 
High Desert Scout Shop
  Scout Shop 505-345-8603 ext. 120 505-345-3256 (fax) 505-345-3193 highdesertscoutshop@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

©2015 Great Southwest Council, BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA
5841 Office Boulevard NE | Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Telephone (505) 345-8603 | Toll Free (800) 368-9218
Fax (505) 345-4201 | Scout Shop Fax (505) 345-3193