Get in the Scouting Loop!

Powered by Robly



District Chair: Mike Aagesen

District Commissioner: Lyn Gerhard

Associate Develoment & Unit Service Executive: Chris Petersen

Program & Membership Executive: Clif McIntosh

Click here for access to the Old Missions District Merit Badge Counselors list *Note: You will need a user name and password to access this page.  Please the Hayden Scout Service Center for this info at: 208-772-2455. 

CLICK HERE to subscribe to our email lists