The NNJC Service Center will close at 3pm on Fridays until Sept 4th
 
 

   Lenape Trail District 
    Northern New Jersey Council,BSA

     

      Serving the Scouting to all communities of Essex County, NJ:
      Belleville, Bloomfield, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, East Orange,
      Essex Fells, Fairfield, Glen Ridge, Irvington, Livingston, Orange, Maplewood, Millburn, Montclair,Newark,
   North Caldwell,Nutley,Roseland,Short Hills,South Orange,Verona,West Orange,West Caldwell

 

District Roundtable
Second Tuesday of Every Month from September to June @ 7:30

 

District Meeting
First Wednesday of Every Month from September to June @7:00
Bloomfield Presbyterian Church on the Green

147 Broad St., Bloomifield, NJ
 

District Professional Staff

Director of Field Service: Eric Chamberlin
Email: eric.chamberlin@scouting.org
Phone: 914-443-7337 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x15 (Office)

Sr. District Executive: Michael Wirth
Email: michael.wirth@scouting.org
Phone: 201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

District Executive: Peter Kirk
Email: peter.kirk@scouting.org 
Phone: 201-663-0386 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x38 (Office)

District Volunteer Staff

District Chairman: Joseph Torlucci
Email: j.torlucci@eci-nj.com
   
 
District Commissioner: 
Thomas Szybist 
Email: tszybist@verizon.net 

District Membership Chair: Neil Patterson
Email: neilpatterson@verizon.net  

District Friends of Scouting Chair: Alan Kirshenbaum
Email: alan.kirshenbaum@gmail.com


Distirct Program Chair: Mal Ginsberg
Email: mal.must@aol.com

District Vice Chair (Program): Jack Dean
Email: jddean@verizon.net    

District Advancement Chair: Jerry Graham
Email: jgraham@4700@comcast.net 

District Training Chair: Rich Sinton
Email: rsinton@comcast.net  
 
District Camping Chair: William Gonzalez
Email: wilgee@msn.com

District Markering Chair: Glenn Elliot
Email: Glennell@comcast.net

 

 

Upcoming Events

Click on Events menu link for more events

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
District News