Serving over 13,000 youth and their families in Bergen, Essex, Hudson, and Passaic Counties

                      Email Sign-Up        Staff Directory      Online Advancement    Online Re-chartering         Search

Lenape Trail District 

Serving the Boy Scout Program to all communities in Essex County, New Jersey

Belleville, Bloomfield, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, East Orange, Essex Fells, Fairfield, Glen Ridge, Irvington, Livingston, Orange, Maplewood, Millburn, Montclair, Newark, North Caldwell, Nutley, Roseland, Short Hills, South Orange, Verona, West Orange, West Caldwell

***District Roundtable Date and Location Change
Wednesday, May 20th @ 7:30

Yogi Berra Museum (Campus of Montclair State University)
8 Yogi Berra Drive, Little Falls, NJ

 

District Meeting May 5th @7:00
Bloomfield Presbyterian Church on the Green

147 Broad St., Bloomifield, NJ
 

District Professional Staff

District Director: Eric Chamberlin
Email: eric.chamberlin@scouting.org
Phone: 914-443-7337 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x15 (Office)

Sr. District Executive: Michael Wirth
Email: michael.wirth@scouting.org
Phone: 201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

District Executive: Peter Kirk
Email: peter.kirk@scouting.org 
Phone: 201-663-0386 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x38 (Office)

District Volunteer Staff

District Chair: Joseph Torlucci
Email: j.torlucci@eci-nj.com   
Phone: 973-239-5335 

District Vice Chair (Membership Development): Open
Email:   
Phone: 

District Vice Chair (Program): Jack Dean
Email: jddean@verizon.net    
Phone: 973-736-0436 

District Commissioner: Thomas Szybist 
Email: tszybist@verizon.net  
Phone: 973-239-9850

District Advancement Chair: Jeremiah (Jerry) T. Murnane, III
Email: jtmiii@optonline.net   
Phone: 201-960-6421

District Training Chair: Rich Sinton
Email: rsinton@comcast.net  
Phone: 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Click on Events menu link for more events

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
District News

 

 

 

 
NNJC Program Partners:
          
         

 Created by Scouts for Scouts  Copyright © 1999-2013