Serving over 13,000 youth and their families in Bergen, Essex, Hudson, and Passaic Counties

                      Email Sign-Up        Staff Directory      Online Advancement    Online Re-chartering         Search

Lenape Trail District
www.nnjbsa.org/lenapetrail 

Serving the Boy Scout Program to all communities in Essex County, New Jersey

Belleville, Bloomfield, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, East Orange, Essex Fells, Fairfield, Glen Ridge, Irvington, Livingston, Orange, Maplewood,Millburn, Montclair, Newark, North Caldwell, Nutley, Roseland, Short Hills, South Orange, Verona, West Orange, West Caldwell

Please visit our web site, be sure to check out our web calendar and event page for more event information! 

 

Roundtable Meetings held at:
West Orange Armory

1315 Pleasant Valley Way, West Orange, NJ

District Meetings held at:
Bloomfield Church on the Green

Bloomfield Presbyterian Church on the Green, 147 Broad St., Bloomifield, N.J.

 

Professional Staff:

Eric Chamberlin, District Director
Email: eric.chamberlin@scouting.org
Phone:
914-443-7337 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x15 (Office)

Michael Wirth, Sr. District Executive
Email: michael.wirth@scouting.org
Phone:
201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

Peter Kirk, District Executive
Email: peter.kirk@scouting.org   
Phone: 201-663-0386 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x38 (Office)

 

District Volunteer Staff

District Chair Joseph Torlucci
Phone: (
973) 239-5335
  Email: j.torlucci@eci-nj.com

District Vice Chair (Membership/Development)
Rabbi Robert Tobin
 
Phone: 973-232-6960  Email:lisatalia@yahoo.com
 

District Vice Chair (Program)Jack Dean
Phone:
(973) 736-0436 Email: jddean@verizon.net

District Commissioner Thomas Szybist 
Phone:
(973) 337-9556 Email:tszybist@verizon.net

Upcoming Events:

Click on Events menu link for more events

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Only days left!

 ___________________________________

____________________________________

 

 
NNJC Program Partners:
      

 Created by Scouts for Scouts  Copyright © 1999-2013