Lenape Trail District 
    Northern New Jersey Council,BSA


      Serving Scouting to all communities of Essex County, NJ:
      Belleville, Bloomfield, Caldwell, Cedar Grove, East Orange,
      Essex Fells, Fairfield, Glen Ridge, Irvington, Livingston, Orange, Maplewood, Millburn, Montclair,Newark,
   North Caldwell,Nutley,Roseland,Short Hills,South Orange,Verona,West Orange,West Caldwell


**District Roundtable**
Second Tuesday of Every Month from September to June @ 7:30


Presbyterian Church of Livingston
271 W Northfield Rd, Livingston, NJ 07039

District Meeting

First Wednesday of Every Month from September to June @7:00
Bloomfield Presbyterian Church on the Green

147 Broad St., Bloomifield, NJ

District Professional Staff

 District Director: Michael Wirth
Email: michael.wirth@scouting.org
Phone: 201-543-3967 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x28 (Office)

Sr.District Executive: Peter Kirk
Email: peter.kirk@scouting.org 
Phone: 201-663-0386 (Cell), 201-677-1000, x38 (Office)

District Volunteer Staff

District Chairman: Joseph Torlucci
Email: j.torlucci@eci-nj.com
District Commissioner: 
Thomas Szybist 
Email: tszybist@verizon.net

 District Vice Chair (Program): Jack Dean
Email: jddean@verizon.net   

District Friends of Scouting Chair: Alan Kirshenbaum
Email: alan.kirshenbaum@gmail.com

Distirct Program Chair: Mal Ginsberg
Email: malmust@aol.com

District Advancement Chair: Jerry Graham
Email: jgraham@4700@comcast.net 

District Training Chair: Rich Sinton
Email: rsinton@comcast.net  
District Camping Chair: William Gonzalez
Email: wilgee@msn.com




Upcoming Events

Click on Events menu link for more events


District News




NNJC Program Partners:


See something that needs to be updated? Email the Webmaster.