Welcome to the Zane Grey District!

Click Here to receive our newsletter!

District Key Leadership

District Chairman David Staub (928) 970-1428
District Commissioner    
District Executive
Alexandra Krechel (623) 826-8825









The Zane Grey District serves the communities of Payson, Pine, Tonto Basin, and Strawberry, Arizona.

District Roundtables

The Zane Grey District Roundtable is held the First Thursday of each month and begins at 7:00 PM (except for July). They are currently being held at the LDS Stake Center - 903 S. Ponderosa St.,  Payson, Az.